@omnipotens Random Question.
If I leave a note on an account application, then reject the account, is the note and applicable info still there or was that note pointless?
@omnipotens Yeah I looked just now and it looks like accounts drop off the Accounts page when rejected. May still be somewhere else, just haven't found where yet if that's the case.
It'll be fine. Thanks anyways!
Linux geeks doing what Linux geeks do...