5 Love Languages for coffee lovers.

1. Words of Affirmation: You make great coffee.
2. Acts of Service: I made you a pot of coffee.
3. Gift Giving: I bought you coffee.
4. Quality Time: Let’s talk over coffee.
5. Physical Touch: Let me hold you like a hot cup of coffee.

Sign in to participate in the conversation

Linux Geeks doing what Linux Geeks do..