I’ve found it helps when someone is being annoying online to just think of them like they’re 12 years old.

I've moved my meme position from into , payed off what I put in already before swapping. Literally can't lose any money, doing it for the meme

If you buy a car in crypto you're actually dumb, don't buy a depreciating asset with an appreciating asset

RT @elonmusk@twitter.com

Do you want Tesla to accept Doge?

🐦🔗: twitter.com/elonmusk/status/13

I've just been testing out @Microsoft@twitter.com Edge on Linux and even though I kind of wanted to hate it, there's nothing to hate, it's just base chromium with a Microsoft skin

Spent the day rock climbing for the first time and I can see why some people get addicted to it, that was a ton of fun. My arms will be dead tomorrow but it's worth it.

🔴 {{RESEARCH STREAM}}

Come hang out and chill, while I make my way through my Reddit RSS feeds and we make fun of Redditors along the way

One day I'll do another stream at a time more suitable for the US

20:00 ACST/5:30 CDT/16:00 IST/12:30 CEST

youtu.be/Oihf3STgXqo

Show more
LinuxRocks.Online

Linux Geeks doing what Linux Geeks do..